Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1- Everything is making me cry right now.. seriously everything… like:

2- Countdown Jeep

3- And I’m telling you- Oh and I hate this song by the way… but it made me cry…

4- Angry Mom

5- Ok, enough of that….

6- This makes me laugh every time I see it: Made of Chocolate Too?

7- So on a serious note, I am a total photography blog junkie… what is wrong with me??? Luke will play Nick Jr. Games for hours, and I just sit next to him looking at picture after picture on blog after blog…. I need an intervention. I’m sure there is some Christmas shopping I should be doing, or house cleaning? Ok, let’s just go with Christmas shopping….

8-

9- I’ve finally conceded that kids are mean.   I deleted this entire number… somethings are best kept to yourself.

10- OMG, so I actually made- Super Easy Creamy Tomato….; I am not the photographer she is when it comes to food, nor can I plate it like her, but it was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good.

hse

hse4  hse6

my helper…

hse2 hse3

So good, so easy… try it!

11- So my sister suggested this:

If you have time, it is a must read. Brilliant.

12- So, what is up with the whole…”Winter Finale”  on TV? Must be for ratings?

13- My fav youtube artist was singing back up last night on the x factor. Don’t know Boyce Avenue? Well you should…

  Water Runs Dry       - Click here NOW. Can’t. Get. Enough.

14- Let’s talk trash TV.. yes, I’m totally addicted to Nashville. I know, I know, it’s totally cheesy, and super unrealistic but I love it. Last night featured this song.

15- BRONCOS!

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

