Lucinda, Josh and the little loves

Here’s the truth: I am AWFUL at shooting inside, my flash is harsh, my shutter speed was too slow, my favorite lens was all wrong. It’s a total different beast than outside. *ugh* Sign me up to  do a session in the glorious sun any day because inside.. KICKS MY, well you know. But I got a few good ones, out of 1012 pictures….

Here’s the truth: I love babies.

And I love families:

Boom, my favorite picture:

Here’s hoping this little guy has as much talent as his dad does…. Check this out- Falstaff

Here’s the truth: how can you not fall in love with this beautiful little boy?

Much love to you Lucinda and Josh

~kml-w

One thought on “Lucinda, Josh and the little loves

  1. Oh my goodness!!! Great photos 🙂 lovely Family. So proud to be a part of it!!! Well done, Katie – good eye & mad skills.

Leave a Reply

