Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1- I actually got dressed today, and not in workout clothes.

2- I must not be a good judge of talent as the coaches on the voice sent home one of my favorites, as did the judges on X factor…

3-This is what happens when you try the costume on in the store… but you kinda have to since all sales are final…

4- This is what happens when you try the costume on in the store, and then pay for it, and then leave:

5- Annnnddd this is what happens, when you trythe costume on in the store, pay for it, leave, and then realize you are hungry and stop at chipotle:

6- I don’t know why, but this brought me to tears this morning: Baby elephant

7- Trader Joe’s… what is it, why does everyone love it, and how can the great state of Colorado get one?

8- I need “pintrest for dummies”.. anyone have it?

9-I think the person who wrote this is, like, still in their 20’s, but some of it is so true, and made me so appreciative of  surviving my 20’s and who i am today. : 32 mistakes we are all going to make

10: DOG is back…. 6th one down. Too freaking funny: Texts from Dog

11- It’s beer thirty…

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

