Randy, Linda and Sara the people

Here’s the truth:

When I first met Sara, my middle was still cooking, and I remember holding her, and thinking maybe it was going to be okay that my middle was a girl.

Here’s the truth: My parents had a dog named Sara, and we frequently had both Sara’s over, so we started calling this Sara, “Sara the people”. I still call her that.

When I look at Sara, I am suddenly reminded that I have a daughter this age, and they are both growing up, way to fast.

        

 

  

Here’s the truth, I can’t wait…can’t wait to post Sara’s senior pictures on this blog one day.

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

