R and R- tag along session

Here’s the truth: When my friend of many years ago offered for me to tag along at her engagement session I jumped for joy. A chance to use my camera, OHHHH YEAHHHH

Here’s the truth: I’ve never photographed anything but families and kids so this was an AWESOME experience!

rr1

Couples are so freaking fun. Totally up for anything, with no bribing.

rr17bw

And I since I really LOVE this BLOG– I knew I’d love couples.

Totally messing around….

rr18

rr19

rr22

My Favorite thing about the experience was shooting with two photographers. It’s amazing the shots you get when someone else has their attention. Plus, you can feed off someone else’s love of photography and their creative juices.

rr2

rr5rr14cropbw

rr14cropi

Maybe my favorite:

rr14

Nope, THIS is my fav

rr11

Here’s the truth- Roy and Raya, I can’t say thank you enough for letting me tag along. For being totally game to do whatever, you taught me so much without even realizing it!

~kml-w

One thought on “R and R- tag along session

Leave a Reply

