Breckenridge-

Here’s the truth- I don’t ski.

Here’s the truth- I don’t like the cold.

Here’s the truth- Breckenridge was awesome.

cull

cull1 matt

Someone I know, LOVED the shuttle bus-

lukebr

lukiebr

The only picture of my middle. She was sick the ENTIRE trip. Sick enough that despite trying, she got a snowmobile ride down the slope..

mattiebr

lukebr2

Hanging with mom on her birthday… mom who overexpose all these pictures…

lukebr4lukebr5

Sledding.. lasted longer than I thought it would!

boys

lukebr6

Wait for me…

boys2

boys3

boys8

dadandluke

dadandluke4 dadandluke2

momandluke2

lukebr8

cullbr

lukebr7

momandluke4

Here’s the truth-I hope in a year, when the little is old enough to hit the slopes this trip is still fresh in my mind. And I remember that I actually might not HATE skiing…. Then again. A lodge, a fire, a drink, and a good book might be nice too!

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

