Ho, Ho, Ho-

Here’s the truth:

I don’t think I’ve been to Santa’s Workshop since…. maybe 20 years ago.

Here’s the truth:

Talk about fun!!!

Here’s how we started the day. Parking lot shot-

np1

How tall are we? Tall enough!

np2

np3

I’m pretty sure the slide was everyone’s FAV! Oh and Nicole, could you be any more gorgeous?

np4

np7

np6

np8

np9

Considering we went to see Gary Allan the night before,and arrived home at roughly 2:00 AM- I can’t believe Nicole went on this ride…..

np10

np11

np13

np14

np15

np16

Guess what… back to the slide we went-

np17

Then I saw these… seriously… what are these? why would anyone ever wear these?

np24

np25

np18

Roller coaster….

np19

np20

np27

np26bw

* credit for these awesome shots goes to my husband. Who actually takes better photographs than me.

np28

FYI. I might not ever get on a Ferris Wheel again….Being stopped at the top with a squirming three year old…. well let’s just say I may have been holding on to him REALLY tight.

np29

np33

np35

np37bw

np38

After a LONG day of rides and slides, slushies and chipmunks, we drove off down the road, home.

np39

Leave a Reply

