Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1-Right now, as I type this, there is wine slushee, hopefully… well… slushee-ing in my freezer.

2- Happy Independence day to all!!! Although I am not a big fan of fireworks, I am a big fan of the constitution and  all it stands for.

3- Speaking of the constitution, I just started watching SUITS. Seriously, where have I been the last two season. I.LOVE.IT. Totally makes me want to get on a treadmill and shed 30 LBS and then go by some really expensive clothes. Wait, that’s right, I have three kids, a dog, and a house in well, Colorado. Further I am not twenty something and I don’t have a law degree…. Ok, really though, while I am waiting for The Good Wife to come back on.. this show rocks. If you haven’t checked it out. You should.

4-So, can we talk for a minute about the “new world of photography”. It’s all about digital enhancement. Hey, you don’t like the sky in the picture, no worries there is a “Sky overlay” for that. Something not right, don’t worry there’s a fix for that. So sad to me…

5- Last day to VOTE- SO Please if you haven’t checked out THE ONLY GIRL AMONG BOYS then you need to, and then vote.

6-

blog

7-Ok, people on a serious note, I really need to take some pictures. With lacrosse over it seems like I never pick up my camera for more than the picture a day challenge… So now’s the time, call me, e-mail me, text me, message me. Let’s set up a time to take some pictures.

8- 10 weeks ’til pre-season. I am seriously missing Football……..I wish I were a baseball fan. Just aren’t.

9-Breakfast today.. I know, pathetic. But seriously, I’m trying to not waste anything. So I just HAD to make the blueberry cobbler for dessert last night, and then I just HAD to have it for breakfast this morning.

DSC_8678

10- Have a Happy and safe Fourth!!!

beeblog

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

