Elaine-

Here’s the truth:

I’ve never met a little girl with more…. umm…  photographic sass.

Here’s the truth:

I LOVED that sass… loved, loved,loved.

e1 e2

But then I remembered she was a kid… and I knew deep inside the sass part of her was still a little girl…and I loved photographing that little girl too…

e7

e10

e11crop

e12bw e12f

e13bw

e14

e17

e18

e19fbw

e21

e27 e26bw e30

e3

One day this look is going to make her a million dollars when she’s on the cover of Italian vogue.

e33

e36

e38

e40bw

e41

Here’s the truth:

This has to be one of my favorite sessions. Personality + Sass = AWESOME.

Hey Elaine, never lose that love for the camera, I can assure you, it will ALWAYS love you.

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

