Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1- So, yeah, it’s been a year since I started doing this. Where does time go???

2- Little shop of horrors is SERIOUSLY out of control this year.

DSC_5376

3-and my husband planted a baby little shop of horrors….

DSC_5377

4- Game. of. thrones. Although I did just start season two and I have to say I really miss Ned Stark. Like, more than you can imagine. Why do they always have to kill the one character that I love?

5- So, why… why can’t it rain when it is suppose to? April showers, right? or all of june all of august showers….Not that I am complaining, since we need the rain.. but I am a little tired of the rain.

6-Can we talk about the word, sure? I really loathe it. It’s way to abstract to be used in text or email. I think it should be blacklisted from those two methods of communication. Don’t get me wrong, I am totally guilty of using it. And then I always feel bad after I do. I think to myself, ”  I sure hope they get that I mean  sure, and not sure. ” Right? Have I lost everyone here? I mean there is sure….. like sure awesome let’s do it. And then there is  sure, i am totally annoyed by what ever is transpiring, I really don’t want to do it,  and I am just answering sure in hopes you will go the F away… soon.  That’s is, sure is on my black list.

7- So, yes… this weekend is the reunion. The reunion that I have finally decided that I will not be going to. I am kinda sad about that, but really, who would I talk to?

8-  I need a tap of blue moon at home…

9-I love that all the sunflowers are in full bloom… albiet they are pokey and weedy and good from far, but kinda ugly up close, I still love them.

10- THIS. Omg….. I know, I know I need to get over my FNL obsession. It’s over. Kaput. But when you show me Matt Saracen… and awesome wedding pictures, you must know that my FNL heart and my photographer’s heart melted into  a sweet mess of ooey gooey awwwwwwwwwww. I mean even if it weren’t 7 in these photographs, I would still be in heaven. They are awesome.

11- Tonight… I have a babysitter. BOOM!

~kml_w

Leave a Reply

