Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1-I have 12 minutes left of the season 3 finale of game of thrones and I am SO FREAKING MAD. Really, they just killed all my favorite characters, less Jon Snow.

2-This week I took picture of the most awesome little lady.. to this point in my photography start up career I have not seriously failed at taking pictures of anything.. I totally failed on this endeavor, I mean FAILED. Heart breaking.

3-This is my middle… seriously, where does time go? Ready for 7th grade.

sevie

4- So the little will be going to school next monday… curious to see how long that lasts…

5- This week, we got to hang with our cousins from the north.. Oh you know there will be a zoo blog. But in the mean time.. Here’s a little something they brought to share-

blog1

you know I could eat this pack in less than ten minutes.

6- So, this week I got an “e-mail” from linked in.. to “connect” with some people…BOOM there it was, a head shot I took. I can’t even begin to explain how happy I was.

7- I’d like THIS- delivered. Anyone, anyone?

8-Can we just got back to Game of Thrones again for a second…. why, why did we kill him off?

9- ok, so maybe I am a total Disney movie freak, but I loved THIS.

10- This weekend.. Man, It feel like monday today since school started today, so I have NO plans for this weekend, AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

-kml-w

Leave a Reply

