David- Senior Photos-

Here’s the truth:

I can’t tell you HOW MUCH I LOVE SENIORS. Love love love them.

Here’s the truth:

I’m always intimidated when it comes to photos and boys… they aren’t as posy as girls. They need a little more prompting, and while I want to tell them what to do, I don’t want them to look too much like a girl, since I am one, I think my posing ideas are well.. feminine. Lucky for me David was a natural, and didn’t need to much ” do this, do that” advice!

David ROCKED his session. Totally up for anything, even if I did drag him down to the scary train tracks!

d7crop

d9

d15

d31

d36bw2

These next  two might be my fav’s- I’m just sayin’

d51bw

d50fc

d17

d53

Here’s the truth:

Hey David, enjoy your senior year and make lots of memories!

~kml-w

One thought on “David- Senior Photos-

Leave a Reply

