Luca-

Here’s the truth:

I love babies… big, little, in the middle. I just LOVE them. I mean we all know that from my attempt at THIS. So you can imagine I was a little nervous going into this session.

Here’s the truth:

When I got to this session, I realized I left both of my card slots empty. Rookie mistake. Lucky for me I found my “backup” card.

Here’s the truth: Could this little boy BE. ANY.CUTER?

luca4

luca11luca13luca18fs

luca21

This little guy was pretty unsure of the grass when we started, by then end I was having a hard time keeping up with him as he explored..

luca25cropluca2luca

Here’s the truth:

Can I say it enough? I LOVE TO PHOTOGRAPH KIDS.

Thanks Luca, for being the perfect little man to remind me how much I love what I do.

luca19crop

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

