kyra- senior session

Here’s the truth:

Have I mentioned before that I love seniors? Have I like, shouted it from the roof tops of the greater C-springs area? I LOVE SENIORS.

Here’s the truth:

I may have had to reschedule Kyra’s session, oh say about 4 times. Weather, soccer game, weather, more soccer. But it’s a good thing we did because I found this awesome place to use as her back drop.kd37bw

kd34

kd42bw

kd46bw

kd40

kd5crop

kd1

kd15

kd219n

kd14

kd22

So- seriously this post could go on.. and on….I could actually do an entire post of just the pose below.. I *heart* it.

kd50 kd50bw kd53 kd55 kd56 kd47crop

kd59u kd60 kd kd77bw kd71

Here’s the truth:

Kyra, have an awesome senior year! And just to make you laugh, the #1 song when I graduated HS…20 years ago was THIS.

kd78

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

