Megan- Senior Session

Here’s the truth-

The ladies in my neighborhood are GORGEOUS. Period. Seriously. Like I could spend forever photographing them.

Here’s the truth:

I am so glad Megan and her mom waited until the last minute to get her senior photos done, otherwise the awesomeness below would never have happened.

mc12bw

mc6

mc25

mc24bw

mc52

mc55

mc46bw

mc48bw2

mc90

mc76 mc74 mc83bw

mc71

mc63

mc69

mc72

mc92

mc89

Here’s the truth:

I hope you have a kick ass senior year Megan and that some school in Cali falls in love with you, as much as my camera did. Oh and by the way, thanks to you, now THIS song is stuck in my head. (although I don’t even think you were born when it came out… )

mc95

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

