Baby A and her Big Bro-

Here’s the truth:

When I had my middle, this mom use to babysit her for me, until she turned 21 and then she accompanied me to rock-star-dom. And we were, rock stars.. with THIS lady of course.

Here’s the truth:

I am still trying REALLY hard to capture that newborn image.. and I think I actually got a step closer with this little lady

Hi Ava… aren’t you soooooooooooooo beautiful.

ab14

ab4f

ab2

ab18bw

ab17

ab28

ab24bw

Her big brother.. yeah, I could eat him up too!

gb2

gb8f

gb6bw

gb4bw

ga8bw1

ga2

ga5

ga1bw

Here’s the truth:

So I still have some work to do… but man … I love these.

Here’s the truth:

Hey guys,  thanks for hanging with me.  Come back real soon, ya hear!

~kml-w

One thought on “Baby A and her Big Bro-

Leave a Reply

