Lucinda, Josh, Mattie and Docken

Here’s the truth:

I am so far behind on getting people their sessions… but I think that is because I find myself looking at sessions over and over again. I’m having the HARDEST time trying to pick and choose.

Here’s the truth:

Remember this family? They were my first experiment indoors HERE. Look at how much the little man has grown….

lc42

lc34

lc33

lc25bw

lc30

lc18bw

lc22

lc16

lc11 lc9bw lc8

lc3

lc5

lc2fs

lc1

lc43 lc44

Here’s the truth:

The wagon… lovvvveeed it!

Here’s the truth: I can’t wait to do this again!

Much love to you josh and lucinda…much love.

~kml-w

One thought on “Lucinda, Josh, Mattie and Docken

Leave a Reply

