Paula, Rob and the little men-

Here’s the truth:

The second time I used my camera for a family session belongs to this family. Remember? Well they are HERE.

Here’s the truth:

Every time I spend, even a second, with this family I feel so at home. Sigh, love them.

ps5ps10bw

So those of you who know me, know my little is… well….ummm… fine, I’ll just say it, kind of a  jerk. He LOVES this guy. Here’s why…  and I’m not joking- best.dad.ever. Seriously – one of my favorite dads.

ps15

ps27

ps12

ps46c

ps33ps35

So this little man may not have been all about taking pic’s-

hj2

but man.. when he was all about it… so handsome.

ps49

ps52

ps53

Here’s the truth: I simply can not wait til next time my camera and I get to see you.

Hey boys, Thank you for letting us play with your toys, for showing us your red robin, but most of all for being awesome friends.

Here’s to us and a lifetime of friendship and fun!

I’ll leave you with this… boy’s being boys..boys boys2

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

