Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1- Seriously, I can’t get my poop in a group and get this done on Thursday. Why? It’s not like I have a job…. Oh and BTW, I may have started this last Thursday.

2- This whole number was going to be an extreme dissertation about why I hate the holidays. But I’ll just leave it at that.

3- I love THIS. There is still good in the world.

4-Can we talk about THIS for a minute? I actually stop fast forwarding the DVR when I see it on so I can watch it. It so makes me laugh.

5- Ever since I started drinking tea while the husband was gone, I just can’t seem to stop. It goes everywhere I do. However, I find that I need a restroom to go with me too….

6- I.AM.HATING.THIS. SEASON.

blog

well, the last episode was a little better… but I hate that they made her such a devious bbbbbbbb…. yeah. I miss the good her.

7- I need a house cleaner, ready… go.

8- Let’s talk wine. I need some suggestions. Nothing too dry, nothing that is going to cause heartburn, nothing that is TOO expensive. Red/White don’t care. Just need some. STAT.

9- The big and the husband are going to go to Vegas for a LAX thingy. What happened to the days of 79 bucks to get to Vegas? Really? $400 to fly to Vegas is a bit extreme?

10-This weekend. I have no idea. I have no plans. No ideas. Nada. That may be a good thing!

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

