My Big, Middle and Little- take 2

Here’s the truth:

I LOVE THESE KIDS

Here’s the truth:

Last year was so fun, and exciting (see that HERE)… this year…

I wanted to run from them screaming. One wouldn’t smile, one didn’t like the other one, one was freezing… on and on it goes….

x15

x19

x6

x3

x31

x30

x22bw

x1

x13

I think I took all these shots, in about 21 min’s. It was like all I could do to get them to stop arguing/egging the little on/complaining/not smiling.. you name it..

cull

x25

but in the end… I finally got one. And yes, this may in fact actually be my last shutter click of the afternoon..

x34gHere’s the truth: Next year I won’t wait ’til the last minute… and they will be better behaved.. or not.

Hey Big, Middle, and Little, I love you. More. Than. Words.x16

XOXO

~mom

One thought on “My Big, Middle and Little- take 2

Leave a Reply

