Thursday’s Thoughts-

Here’s the truth:

1- I am moving this to Friday… so now it will be Friday’s Findings- I have discovered after a year of doing this, that I am better on Friday.

2- THIS is a must read. I am serious. Go ahead click on it. It’s not a cheesy song, or funny youtube something or other. It is  a list of things that we should start or stop doing.

3- Did I mention to you that I re-embarked on a 365 project. You can follow along on my FB page.

https://www.facebook.com/KmlImageWorks?ref=hl

I started a few days late, but better late than never.. right?

4- Can we talk about gritty toothpaste, I.LOVE.IT. What is wrong with me?

5- Yesterday while driving, the little says to me, ” hey mom, can we have a conversation?” and I say “yes” and the little says……….” shit is a bad word and we shouldn’t say it.” and I say…”ok. anything else?” and he say’s ” no” and goes back to singing. Allllllllrighty then.  In case you weren’t aware, shit is a bad word.

6- I have two down on THIS so I better get busy. And while we are on the subject of books I am 1/2 way through the last book in the Divergent series. I LOATHE it, despise it, find it abhorrent. I can not stand the whole, Four/Tris constant change. If I put the book down it takes me awhile to get back into the swing of it because of the constant switching of voices. Please don’t let any of the books written on this list have this style of writing. Please Please Please.

7- The thing about short hair is….you must style it. No more jump out of bed, throw in a pony tail and hit the road. If you saw my hair when I jump out of bed, you’d run, screaming.

8-I was again, pretty sure today was Tuesday, thanks to the kids starting school on a Wednesday.. I can’t wait for next week so I can get back a little normalcy… routine…

9- This kinda makes me laugh…. poor kid..blog

10- MUST.STOP.EATING.THESE.

blog2

11- This weekend….. PLAYOFF FOOTBALL. GO BRONCOS!

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

