My Little-

Here’s the truth:

1- I love this little man, and a guaranteed way to for me to escape the funk is a photo session with him.

2- Can you believe that he was game for it?

luke-1-6

 

Well, kinda….HA!

luke-1-3

luke-1-11

luke-1-13

luke-1-16luke-1-17luke-1-20luke-1-22luke-1-25luke-1-26luke-1-28luke-1-2

 

Here’s the truth:

This spot is right down the road from my house… behind a “U-store it” and a 55+ apartment building. I drive by it everyday and think.. I wonder if I could get good pictures there? You tell me… does it work as a backdrop?

Here’s the truth:

Hey little, quit growing.

XOXOXO

~mom

Leave a Reply

