Molly, Kyra, Katy, Dillon and Nancy

Here’s the truth:

Yes, I am STILL struggling with families… but whatev’s… I had so much fun with these guys that I suddenly remember that I LOVE what I do.

Here’s the truth:

Remember THIS? That is one of the reasons I migrated to taking High School Seniors. Yup, this lady started it all.

d3

d5darr (1 of 1)-10

d17

d13d12

darr (1 of 1)-12

My Fav…darr (1 of 1)-17darr (1 of 1)-30 darr (1 of 1)-36

d18

Wait.. maybe this one is my fav.. Yup, this one.. hands down.

darr (1 of 1)-25

So much fun with awesome people!

Here’s what I saw, when I turned around, after we were all done.

darr (1 of 1)-32

Love it.

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

