megan- senior session

Here’s the truth:

I love seniors.

ms (1 of 1)

Like, seriously, LOVE LOVE LOVE.

ms-1-76

ms-1-78

ms-1-55

ms-1-88

ms-1-21

ms-1-7

I can choose my favorite… I keep thinking this one, wait maybe this one… or that one.. never mind. I love them all.

ms-1-113

ms-1-61

ms-1-29

ms-1-84

ms-1-137

Hey Megan, thank you… thank you for reminding me just how much I LOVE what I do! You are beautiful inside and out!

Have an AWSOME  senior year; Here’s one of my favorite songs from my senior year. Go ahead, laugh it up…. I am just listening to it.

ms-1-138

 

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

