bryan- senior session

Here’s the truth:

I love senior sessions. LOVE.LOVE.LOVE.

Here’s the truth:

I am still a bit intimidated by boys though. I mean, I can’t show them how I want them to stand, since, well I am a girl and they would totally look girly if they stood the way I do. But these. I love these. Nothin’ girly about them.

br-1-7

br-1-11 br-1-14 br-1-16 br-1-20 br-1-25 br-1-34 br-1-38 br-1-44 br-1-41My Fav. Hands down.

br-1-59 br-1-57

Hey Bryan, have an awesome senior year!

~kml-w

Leave a Reply

